Latest Updates

One For the Road… A Créatúr Summary

All roads come back to Créatúr, a book about whiskey in Ireland and the heritage and the future of its protean tastes. We’re off to high strength start but the next two years will see Créatúr, the cask, and the Hedge-school mature into something truly dear. From in-person events to online talks to more exclusive bottlings, we’ve a lot still …

Online Hedge School Event: A Bog Remembers: The Past and Present of Peated Irish Spirit

Exclusive Supporters Live Event July 11th at 19:30 IST/GMT, 14:30 EST, 11:30 PST The third of our 2024 Online Hedge School events exclusive to our kind Supporters will cover the history, the flavours, and the future of peated malt in Ireland. Picking up the baton from our previous poitín Hedgeschool, we’ll be tracing peat’s aromas from illicit malts of Inishowen …

Fionnán introduces Créatúr

You can support the Créatúr project by clicking here:

The Cask Share

Only 400 numbered 500ml bottles at Cask Strength released in 2028

400
Bottles